Contact

Contact us for more info

Safety Tools Allmet AS

  • Reidar Olsen

    Reidar Olsen

    Managing Director / CEO

    reidar@safetytools.no
    Phone: +47 53 00 13 75
    Cell Phone: +47 900 52 837

  • Kjetil Olsen

    Kjetil Olsen

    Global Business Director / Sales

    kjetil@safetytools.no
    Phone: +47 55 61 20 14
    Cell Phone: +47 926 12 869

  • Tonny Berge

    Tonny Berge

    Technical Sales Manager

    tonny@safetytools.no
    Phone: +47 55 61 20 10
    Cell Phone: +47 905 253 27

  • Anders Helland

    Anders Helland

    Project Manager

    anders@safetytools.no
    Phone: +47 55 61 20 16
    Cell Phone: +47 958 757 75

  • Tove Økland

    Tove Økland

    Administration Manager

    tove@safetytools.no
    Phone: +47 55 61 20 15
    Cell Phone: +47 926 33 151

  • Ann Cathrin Dihle Solbakken

    Ann Cathrin Dihle Solbakken

    Administration Coordinator

    ann@safetytools.no
    Phone: +47 55 61 20 12
    Cell Phone: +47 962 35 544

  • Øystein Arefjord

    Øystein Arefjord

    Workshop Technician

    oystein@safetytools.no
    Cell Phone: +47 957 86 478

STA Solutions AS

Norway

Safety Tools Allmet

Straume Næringspark
Idrettsveien 115
5353 Straume
Norway

Office: +47 56 32 36 50
E-mail: sales@safetytools.no
E-mail: info@safetytools.no
E-mail: suport@safetytools.no
www.safetytools.no